Saturday, December 11, 2010

Mind Of Trance on Global 1 FM w/DJ Darkface (06-12-2010)

This is the 14 Episode 'Mind Of Trance' recorded live on santa day. On this episode the focus was more on progressive house. The style is more dark and underground. For more just download the music using the link below.

Format: nonstop mix mp3
Time: 2h
Quality: 192kbit/s
Size: 169 MB
Downlaod: Download via Zippyshare

01.16 Bit Lolitas Ft. Jennifer Horne - Nobody Seems To Care
02.H2AT & Toni Manga - Daylight
03.Greedy Lace - Under Control
04.Christian Cambas - Fireball
05.Niko Fantin - Break The Silence
06.Empire Of The Sun - Walking On (Kaskade Remix)
07.Guy J - Heliscope
08.Pfirter - The Dub Track (Len Faki Remix)
09.Deadmau5 - Cthulhu Sleeps
10.Stephen J. Kroos - Inflammation
11.Weekend Heroes - Beatlicker (Sebastian Krieg, Roman F Remix)
12.Tigran Oganezov- Whaa (Abramasi Mix)
13.Andrew Bennett - Adagio For Strings
14.Mike Danis - Redtooth
15.Hans Zimmer - Time (Orkidea's Dream Mix)
16.Pobsky - Final Cloud (Tucandeo Remix)
17.Elevenfive - Metaphorical
18.Arcane Science Ft. Melissa Loretta - Still Feel (Club Mix)
19.Arnej - We Need Them
20.David Forbes Rescue (Aaron Camz Remix)
21.Carl Fath - 39!(Arenadrome Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment