Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Mind Of Trance on Global 1 FM with DJ Darkface 27-09-2010

Thanks for cheking out the new episode. Mind of Trance is airing every monday night on Global 1 FM radio. 
The DJ-Set is in sections. Starting with progressive house tracks than switching to a hard selection which incluces techno and psy then going into electro with on of the the top tracks the charts. And than into trance for your body and your soul. Feedbacks and request are welcome. Enjoy.

Download Broadcast

exclusive on Global 1 FM Radio every monday night


-Progressive intro
01. Dinka - Paperangel
02. B.O.N.G., Eddie M - Hawaian Tropic
03. Gareth Emery - Stars (Ft. Jerome Isma-Ae)
04. Pablo Briales - Beach Vacation (Vocal Mix)
05. Da Fresh, Michel Spoon - Disco Spirit
06. Mark Knight & Re-Zone - Grace & Chords
07. Fabio XB Feat Yves De Lacroix - Close To The Stars (Jerome Isma-Ae Dub Mix)

-Hard Selection
08. Cirez D - The Tumble
09. Neelix & Potter - Good Evening
10. Audionatica & Fictionizer Space (Alan Fitzpatrick Remix)
11. E-Spectro - I Can Describe
12. Ellez Marinni & Tellur- Tea & Lemon (Ellez Marinni Remix)

-Electro(nica) Selection
13. Mason - You Are Not Alone (Zoo Brazil Mix)
14. A Pain That I'm Used To (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)
15. Swedish House Mafia - One

16. Jan Johnston Meets Tenishia - Flesh
17. Armin Van Buuren Vs. Ferry Corsten - Minack
18. Roger Shah & Signum - Ancient World (Signum Club Mix)
19. Lentos - Forget About Us (tyDi Remix)
20. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Lightwaves
21. Hammer & Bennett - Language (Phynn Remix)
22. Matias Faint - Last Breath (Chris Schweizer Remix)
23. Shipstad & Warren - Eighty-Seven Years (Thom V Remix)

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Mind Of Trance on Global1FM radio 20.09.2010

This show will start relaxing going over into electro trancy sounds and slowly building it up into trance. Featured a very special track produced by Armin van Buuren, Paul Oakenfold and Paul Van Dyk as 'DJ's United they created a track which is dedicated to the victims of that tragic accident at Loveparade 2010 in Duisburg (Germany).

Download Broadcast
Time: 2h
Quality: 128kbit/s
file: mp3


01. Mobilize - Moment Of Peace
02. Aurosonic - Mascarade (Official Anthem Amnesia Ibiza)
03. Late Night Alumni - Empty Streets (Ivan Spell Unofficial Reboot 2010)
04. EDX, Daniel Portman - Darkside (Original JamSession)
05. Spencer & Hill - Sunbeam
06. Deadmau5 - This Noise
07. Techno Squirrels - Love Comes First (Styrafoamkid Remix)
08. Moonbeam - Closer To Me
09. Da Fresh,Greg Cerrone - Midnight Rollin
10. Zoltan Kontes Ft. Tania Zygar - Take Hold Of Me
11. Pobsky - Final Cloud
12. Marcus Schossow - Strings
13. Tiësto - Magikal Circus
14. Deep Voices - Heart Of Glass (Ronski Speed Remix)
15. Lange feat Tracey Carmen - Happiness Happening (Lange 2009 Mix)
16. Tempo Giusto - Flamingo (DJ Eco Remix)
17. Oryon - Atlantis
18. Intersonic & Peter Knife - The 3 Colors (Ralph May Remix)
19. DJ's United - Remember Love (In memory of the victims at Loveparade 2010)
20. Jonas Stenberg & Dave Schiemann - The Drop (Mark Sherry remix)
21. Armin Van Buuren Vs. Ferry Corsten - Minack
22. Daniel Wanrooy Feat. Melissa Mathes - What You Want

Tuesday, September 7, 2010

Mind Of Trance on Global1FM radio 06.9.2010

Download Broadcast
Time 2h


01.Xplore - Brighter Purple (Breaks Mix)
02.Xplore - Brighter Purple (Solid Sky Remix)
03.Mike Hennessy - Hill Valley
04.Ich & Ich - Universum (DBN Remix)
05.Magnetic Brothers - What You Feel (EDU presents 5tranger Remix)
06.Mr. Pit Ft Vicky Fee - Back For More (Funabashi Remix)
07.Art Of Trance - Love Washes Over (Moshic & Zidan Remix)
08.Zoo Brazil Ft Rasmus Kellerman - There Is Hope (Beltek Remix)
09.Cirez D - The Tumble
10.Marco V - Godd (Abel Ramos Remix)
11.Faithless - Sun To Me (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
12.Mr Pit - Sky Traffic
13.Heatbeat And Exit - Go (Joint Operations Centre Remix)
14.Tellur, Ellez Marinni - Tea & Lemon (Original Mix)
15.Arnej - The Day Will Come
16.Matias Faint - Last Breath (Heatbeat Remix)
17.Markus Schulz Ft. Jennifer Rene - Not The Same
18.tydi - Russia
19.Binary - Finary (Richard Durand Eddit)
20.The Airstatic - Worldwide (D-Mad Remix)
21.Paul Van Dyk Ft. Ashley Tomberlin, Austin Leeds & Starkillers - New York City (Super 8 & Tab Remix)