Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Mind of Trance 'June 2011'

This episode includes a fresh mashup made by myself. Check it out...


01. Moonbeam Feat. Avis Vox - Hate Is The Killer (Arty Remix)
02. Axwell - Heart Is King
03. Grube & Hovsepian - Invisible (Aaron Camz Remix)
04. Cl Mcspadden, Markus Schulz - Clap Along [Classic Selection]
05. Andain - Promises (Richard Durand Remix)
06. Dezza - Hefti
07. Maarten Sikke - Madness Pain
08. Tempo Giusto - Espionage
09. Aerofoil Vs Michael Woods - Vortex Front Line (Oski Jimenez Smash!)
10. Markus Schulz Pres. Dakota - Sleepwalkers
11. Space RockerZ - Jet Pakin (Phynn Remix)
12. Humate - Love Stimulation (Glenn Morrison And Bruce Aisher Mix)

Lenght: 68 min
Quality: mp3 192kbs
Size: 94mb


Saturday, May 14, 2011

Mind of Trance 12-5-2011

This is a new Mind of Trance Episode: available on mixcloud.com including another mashup which is only on this set available. Sit back and enjoy. It's not just music!

Lengh: 60min
Quality: mp3 192 kbs
Size: 85 MB


(limited time)

Mind Of Trance 12-05-2011 by Oski Jiménez (Djdarkface) on Mixcloud

Saturday, April 16, 2011

DJ Darkface Pres Mind of Trance April 2011

Welcome to Mind of Trance. This is the 2nd episode in 2011. I have prepared a 70 min podcast with great tracks and remixes and also an exclusive vocalmashup by myself.

Feel free to post your thought and feedbacks. 

This is available at mixcloud.com
Dowloadlink: via Zippyshare (limited time)

Wednesday, January 5, 2011

Mind Of Trance on Global1FM with DJ Darkface (3-1-2011)

Welcome to a the new episode Mind Of Trance in 2011. There is not much to say... Happy New Year, enjoy your lives and enjoy the music. Peace and Love.

Format: nonstop mix mp3
Time: 2h
Quality: 192kbit/s
Size: 164MB
Download: via Zippyshare.com


Progressive House Floor
01. Cosmic Gate - Fire Wire (Rank 1 Remix)
02. Astronivo - Ah. Das Ist Gut (Alter Breed Remix)
03. Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer Vs. Trifonic & Matt Lange - Quadcore (Steve Duda Remix)
04. Da Fresh & Blackfeel Wite - Angel (Moonbeam Remix)

Minimal/Progressive Floor
05. Maya Mayhem - Rebirth
06. Luke Star, Le Ron & Yves Eaux - Back Then (Timmy &Tommy Remix)
07. Julian Jeweil - Polaroid (Original Mix)

Progressive and Trance Floor
08. Susana Ft. Tenishia - The Other Side (Extended mix)
09. Gerry Cueto - Route 99 (Original Mix)
10. 4 Strings - Catch A Fall (Evol Waves Remix)
11. Menno De Jong - Bambino (Arnej Remix)
12. Protoculture - Early Bird (Jason van Wyk Deep Mix)
13. Moein - New Dawn (Jonas Hornblad Remix)
14. Anton Firtich feat. Betsie Larkin - Out Of The Storm (Original Mix)
15. Cosmic Gate - Fire Wire (Cosmic Gates Back 2 The Future Remix)
16. Chris Schweizer - Euphoria
17. Sean Tyas - Banshee (W&W Remix)
18. Leon Bolier - Elysian Fields
19. Jonathan Stone – Always And Forever (Jochen Miller Dub Rework)
20. Three N One Pres. Johnny Shaker - Pearl River (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
21. Lange - Sci-Fi Hero (Extended Mix)
22. Mike Danis - 365

most of the tracks are available on beatport.com, junodownload.com, audiojelly.com, trackitdown.com, djtunes.com