Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Mind Of Trance on Global 1 FM w/DJ Darkface (29-11-2010)

This episode has 25 tracks in progressive house, progressive trance and trance. All mixed in 2 hours. If you have some tunes you would like to here live on Mind Of Trance. Feel free to make a note at the end of this blog.

Format: Non-Stop Mix mp3
Time: 2 hours
Quality: 192 kbit/s
Size: 169 MB
Download: Download via Zippyshare


01.Fusion F, Come T - Begin Now (Stan Kolev Remix)
02.Benny Benassi Ft. Channing - Come Fly Away (Adam K & Soha Mix)
03.BT - Le Nocturne de Lumiere (Cedric Gervais Remix)
04.Andre Frauenstein - Sofia
05.Mike Moreno - Splinter
06.Up Cent Ft. Jane Maximova - She Will Always Be There (Misha Zam Remix)
07.Ellrich & Plaice - Bittersweet (Patrick Plaice & Frank Ellrich Mix
08.Funkagenda, Sultan & Ned Shepard - Past Dreaming
09.Stan Kolev - Farewell (Passenger 10 Remix)
10.SHato - Deep Shore
11.Mango, Kazusa - Asphalt Lines (Dezza 'Grande Bold' Mix)
12.M.I.K.E. - The Art Of Love (Protoculture Remix)
13.Cosmic Gate - Back To Earth (Arty Remix)
14.Richard Durand - Dryland
15.Menno De Jong - Sunset In Rio (Genix Remix)
16.Mr. Pit - I Got Amnesia
17.Ronski Speed Ft. Ana Criado - A Sign
18.J.O.C. - Botnik
19.D-Mad - I Promised
20.Alexander Popov - Vapour Trails
21.First State Ft. Relyk - Cross The Line (Extended Mix)
22.Genix - Zzubb
23.Ali Wilson Pres Digital Killas - Apollyon
24.T4L - Biogenesis
25.Ron Van Den Beuken - Shelter Us (Steve Nyman And Cea Remix)

most of the tracks are available on beatport.com, junodownload.com, audiojelly.com, trackitdown.com, djtunes.com

No comments:

Post a Comment